我們的機隊

歡迎來到因斯布魯克出租車和接送 - 因斯布魯克最可靠的出租車接送服務。
從豪華車類到經典經濟型轎車等多種車型中選擇,我們提供各種類型的汽車,貨車和公共汽車,以滿足您的需求。 我們還會接受定制訂單,並幫助您選擇特定的解決方案。

來自35€

經濟艙

  • 4乘客
  • 3包
來自55€

商務課程

  • 3乘客
  • 3包
來自70€

VAN CLASS

  • 8乘客
  • 8包
來自85€

豪華課程

  • 2乘客
  • 3包
來自100€

BUS 16-Seater

  • 16乘客
  • 16包

因斯布魯克出租車提供多種定價選項,以滿足您的所有需求

查看定價

輕鬆在線預訂

使用我們快捷簡便的在線預訂系統,確保您獲得回報。

專業司機

我們專業的駕駛司機司機將安全,舒適,準時地送您到達目的地。

車隊的大艦隊

我們免費為您轉移所有滑雪和運動器材! 不要猶豫,為您的假期帶來所需的一切!

在線支付

我們是一家信譽良好的出租車公司 - 您在本網站上找到的所有價格都是固定的。 對您而言,這意味著以後不會有額外或隱藏的成本。

關於我們

簡單地感受一下差異。 經驗豐富,積極主動的因斯布魯克出租車和機場接送團隊很樂意為您提供便利的交通服務。
我們將為您帶來超現代和著名的豪華轎車。 您將非常快速,舒適且便宜地到達目的地

我們專業的機場接送服務。我們的特殊機場服務,確保您準時到達機場。 這個機場可以是因斯布魯克或慕尼黑。 您可以在一年中的每一天,每天24小時聯繫我們,我們將在幾分鐘內到達您的門口。

了解更多

最新消息

出租車轉乘因斯布魯克機場或慕尼黑機場至伊施格爾

9月10日,2018 評論

在因斯布魯克奧地利出租車,您可以預訂從因斯布魯克機場或慕尼黑機場到伊施格爾的安全可靠的接送服務。 我們的目標是為您提供信譽良好的服務,安全快捷地帶您前往奧地利蒂羅爾州的度假勝地。 我們的司機訓練有素,雙語並且熟悉該地區。

出租車轉乘因斯布魯克機場或慕尼黑機場到Obergurgl

9月10日,2018 評論

在因斯布魯克奧地利出租車,您可以預訂從因斯布魯克機場到奧伯古格爾的安全可靠的出租車接送服務。 我們的目標是為您提供信譽良好的服務,安全快捷地帶您前往蒂羅爾州的度假勝地。 我們的司機訓練有素,雙語並且熟悉該地區。 享受車程

出租車轉乘因斯布魯克機場或慕尼黑機場至索爾登

9月10日,2018 評論

在因斯布魯克奧地利出租車,您可以預訂從因斯布魯克機場到索爾登的安全可靠的出租車接送服務。 我們的目標是為您提供信譽良好的服務,安全快捷地帶您前往蒂羅爾州的度假勝地。 我們的司機訓練有素,雙語並且熟悉該地區。 請享用

出租車接送因斯布魯克機場或慕尼黑機場至蓋洛斯

9月11日,2018 評論

在因斯布魯克奧地利出租車,您可以預訂從因斯布魯克機場到蓋洛斯的安全可靠的出租車接送服務。 我們的目標是為您提供信譽良好的服務,安全快捷地帶您前往蒂羅爾州的度假勝地。 我們的司機訓練有素,雙語並且熟悉該地區。 請享用

出租車轉乘因斯布魯克機場或慕尼黑機場至Lech am Arlberg

9月11日,2018 評論

在因斯布魯克奧地利出租車,您可以預訂從因斯布魯克機場到萊赫的安全可靠的出租車接送服務。 我們的目標是為您提供信譽良好的服務,安全快捷地帶您前往蒂羅爾州的度假勝地。 我們的司機訓練有素,雙語並且熟悉該地區。 享用

出租車轉乘因斯布魯克機場或慕尼黑機場至聖安東阿爾貝格

9月11日,2018 評論

在Innsbruck Austria Taxi,您可以預訂從因斯布魯克機場到聖安東的安全可靠的接送服務。 我們的目標是為您提供信譽良好的服務,安全快捷地帶您前往蒂羅爾州的度假勝地。 我們的司機訓練有素,雙語並且熟悉該地區。 享用

出租車轉乘因斯布魯克機場或慕尼黑機場至邁爾霍芬

9月11日,2018 評論

在Innsbruck Austria Taxi,您可以預訂從因斯布魯克到邁爾霍芬的安全可靠的接送服務。 我們的目標是為您提供信譽良好的服務,安全快捷地帶您前往蒂羅爾州的度假勝地。 我們的司機訓練有素,雙語並且熟悉該地區。 享受乘車體驗

出租車轉乘因斯布魯克機場或慕尼黑機場至基茨比厄爾

9月11日,2018 評論

在Austria Innsbruck Taxi,您可以預訂從因斯布魯克機場到基茨比厄爾的安全可靠的出租車。 我們的目標是為您提供信譽良好的服務,安全快捷地帶您前往蒂羅爾州的度假勝地。 我們的司機訓練有素,雙語並且熟悉該地區。 請享用

出租車轉乘因斯布魯克機場或慕尼黑機場至Serfaus-Fiss-Ladis

9月11日,2018 評論

在Austria Innsbruck Taxi,您可以預訂從因斯布魯克機場到Serfaus Fiss Ladis的安全可靠的接送服務。 我們的目標是為您提供信譽良好的服務,安全快捷地帶您前往蒂羅爾州的度假勝地。 我們的司機訓練有素,雙語並且熟悉該地區。 請享用

在線預訂您的下一站從因斯布魯克機場或慕尼黑機場前往奧地利

電子郵件booking@innsbrucktaxi.com或直接在線預訂

在線預訂

照片庫

客戶回饋

我剛剛從因斯布魯克帶著一群14滑雪者返回,這家出租車公司將我們從機場轉移到了Soll。 他們非常出色,他們不僅準時進行兩次轉會,而且他們的車手也非常有禮貌和樂於助人。 我會毫不猶豫地推薦這個

邁克爾M -

ЗаказывалитрансферизИнсбрукавИшгльвкомпанииAirportTaxi Innsbruck。 酒店客房數量飲食信息,чтоводительприехалнановенькомМерседесVclass,безопозданий,ждалнасстабличкой。 Унасбыломногобагажа,оннампомогегопогрузитьивотелевыгрузить。 這是一個很好的選擇。 Мыдовольны。 БольшоеВамспасибо。

Soslan Dzheriev -

我預訂奧地利因斯布魯克出租車為7人,滑雪板,靴子等...不需要押金..通過電子郵件提前一天提醒。 他們正在機場等著一個大牌子和Merc人員......等待1小時直接進入小屋並回家,我收到了一封電子郵件提醒,那傢伙

邁克電子 -

Our Fleet

Welcome to Innsbruck Taxis & Transfers – the most reliable taxi transfers service in Innsbruck.
Choose from a wide selection of cars ranging from luxury car class to classic economy cars, we have every type of Cars, Vans and Busses available to meet your needs. We also take custom orders and will help you select a specific solution.

From 35€

ECONOMY CLASS

  • 4 Passengers
  • 3 Bags
From 55€

BUSINESS CLASS

  • 3 Passengers
  • 3 Bags
From 70€

VAN CLASS

  • 8 Passengers
  • 8 Bags
From 85€

LUXURY CLASS

  • 2 Passengers
  • 3 Bags
From 100€

BUS 16-Seater

  • 16 Passengers
  • 16 Bags

Innsbruck Taxis has a wide array of pricing options to meet all of your needs

View Pricing

Easy Online Booking

Use our quick and easy online booking system for the experience that will guarantee your return.

Professional Drivers

Our professional licensed chauffeur drivers will get you to your destination safely, comfortably and on time.

Big Fleet Of Vehicles

We transfer all your ski and sports equipment for free! Do not hesitate to bring everything you need for your vacation!

Online Payment

We are a reputable taxi company – all the prices that you can find on this website are fixed. For you, this means that there will be no additional or hidden costs at a later point of time.

About Us

Simply feel the difference. The experienced and highly motivated  Innsbruck Taxis & Airport Transfer Team is happy to let you experience a well convenient transfer.
We will carry you in ultra modern and famously cultivated limousines. You will reach your destination very fast, comfortable and inexpensive

We are professional in the field of airport transfers.With our special airport service, we ensure that you arrive on time at the airport. This airport can be Innsbruck or Munich. You can reach us 24 hours a day, every day of the year, and we’ll be at your door in a couple minutes.

Learn More

Latest News

Taxi Transfer Innsbruck Airport or Munich Airport to Ischgl

September 10, 2018 No Comments

At Innsbruck Austria Taxis you are able to book safe and reliable transfers from Innsbruck Airport or Munich Airport to Ischgl. Our goal is to offer you a reputable service that safely and quickly takes you to the holiday resort in Tyrol Austria. Our drivers are well trained, bilingual and know their way around in the area.

Taxi Transfer Innsbruck Airport or Munich Airport to Obergurgl

September 10, 2018 No Comments

At Innsbruck Austria Taxis you are able to book safe and reliable taxi transfers from Innsbruck Airport to Obergurgl. Our goal is to offer you a reputable service that safely and quickly takes you to the holiday resort in Tyrol. Our drivers are well trained, bilingual and know their way around in the area. Enjoy the ride

Taxi Transfer Innsbruck Airport or Munich Airport to Solden

September 10, 2018 No Comments

At Innsbruck Austria Taxis you are able to book a safe and reliable taxi transfer from Innsbruck Airport to Solden. Our goal is to offer you a reputable service that safely and quickly takes you to the holiday resort in Tyrol. Our drivers are well trained, bilingual and know their way around in the area. Enjoy

Taxi Transfer Innsbruck Airport or Munich Airport to Gerlos

September 11, 2018 No Comments

At Innsbruck Austria Taxis you are able to book safe and reliable taxi transfers from Innsbruck Airport to Gerlos. Our goal is to offer you a reputable service that safely and quickly takes you to the holiday resort in Tyrol. Our drivers are well trained, bilingual and know their way around in the area. Enjoy

Taxi Transfer Innsbruck Airport or Munich Airport to Lech am Arlberg

September 11, 2018 No Comments

At Innsbruck Austria Taxi you are able to book safe and reliable taxi transfers from Innsbruck Airport to Lech. Our goal is to offer you a reputable service that safely and quickly takes you to the holiday resort in Tyrol. Our drivers are well trained, bilingual and know their way around in the area. Enjoy the

Taxi Transfer Innsbruck Airport or Munich Airport to St. Anton am Arlberg

September 11, 2018 No Comments

At Innsbruck Austria Taxi you are able to book safe and reliable transfers from Innsbruck Airport to St. Anton. Our goal is to offer you a reputable service that safely and quickly takes you to the holiday resort in Tyrol. Our drivers are well trained, bilingual and know their way around in the area. Enjoy the

Taxi Transfer Innsbruck Airport or Munich Airport to Mayrhofen

September 11, 2018 No Comments

At Innsbruck Austria Taxi you are able to book safe and reliable transfers from Innsbruck to Mayrhofen. Our goal is to offer you a reputable service that safely and quickly takes you to the holiday resort in Tyrol. Our drivers are well trained, bilingual and know their way around in the area. Enjoy the ride in

Taxi Transfer Innsbruck Airport or Munich Airport to Kitzbuhel

September 11, 2018 No Comments

At Austria Innsbruck Taxi you are able to book a safe and reliable taxi from Innsbruck Airport to Kitzbuhel. Our goal is to offer you a reputable service that safely and quickly takes you to the holiday resort in Tyrol. Our drivers are well trained, bilingual and know their way around in the area. Enjoy

Taxi Transfer Innsbruck Airport or Munich Airport to Serfaus-Fiss-Ladis

September 11, 2018 No Comments

At Austria Innsbruck Taxi you are able to book safe and reliable transfers from Innsbruck Airport to Serfaus Fiss Ladis. Our goal is to offer you a reputable service that safely and quickly takes you to the holiday resort in Tyrol. Our drivers are well trained, bilingual and know their way around in the area. Enjoy

Book Online your next Transfer to Austria from Innsbruck Airport or Munich Airport

Email booking@innsbrucktaxi.com or Book directly online

Online Booking

Photo Gallery

Testimonials

I have just returned from Innsbruck with a group of 14 skiers and this taxi company transferred us to and from the airport to Soll. They were excellent and not only were they on time for both transfers but their drivers were also very polite and accommodating. I would have no hesitation in recommending this

Michael M -

Заказывали трансфер из Инсбрука в Ишгль в компании Airport Taxi  Innsbruck. Хотелось бы отметить то, что водитель приехал на новеньком Мерседес V class, без опозданий, ждал нас с табличкой. У нас было много багажа, он нам помог его погрузить и в отеле выгрузить. Доехали быстро и с комфортом. Мы довольны. Большое Вам спасибо.

Soslan Dzheriev -

I booked with Austria Innsbruck Taxi for 7 people, inc skis, boots etc… no deposit required .. emailed a reminder day before. They were waiting at the airport with a large sign and Merc people carrier … it took 1 hr straight to the chalet and coming home, I received an email reminder , guy

Mike E -